0      0

Nephrology Nurse Recognition Dinner

‐ Apr 23, 2013 7:15pm

Join us as we present the annual ANNA achievement awards and recognize the accomplishments of ANNA members. President Glenda Payne will pass the gavel to Norma Gomez, 2013-2014 President, and the 2013-2014 Board of Directors will assume their elected positions.


You must be logged in and own this session in order to post comments.